Staff Directory

 

Staff Member Title  Phone Extensions Email
Alva-Sanchez, Leticia Enrollment Clerk    3020 lalvasanchez@sandi.net
Alvarez, Ellen  English Teacher    2204 ealvarez@sandi.net
Arrighi, Chelsea  7th Gr Math Teacher    2203 carrighi@sandi.net
Balo, Brandon  Mild/Mod Sp.Ed Teacher    2001 bbalo@sandi.net
Barr, Kirstin  8th Gr Science Teacher    2003 kbarr@sandi.net
Bird, Melissa  Mod/Severe Sp.Ed Teacher    2008 mbird@sandi.net
Bowsman, Lisa Occupational Therapy Asst   lbowsman@sandi.net
Cardozo, Alyanna  7th Gr English Teacher    2107 acardozo@sandi.net
Caruso (Stevens), Alicia  7th/8th Gr History Teacher    2404 acaruso@sandi.net
Conover, Gary  6th Gr Social Studies    2307 gconover@sandi.net
Cota, Cynthia 6th/7th Gr History Teacher    2308 ccota2@sandi.net
Cruz, Lori School Counselor (M-Z)    2124 lcruz@sandi.net
Diaz, Monica  Health Technician II    3050 mdiaz6@sandi.net
Dozier, Linda Administrative Aide    3023 ldozier@sandi.net
Edwards, Jordan Mild/Mod Sp.Ed Teacher    3031 jedwards1@sandi.net
Edwards, Schantiel  Speech Therapist    2319 sedwards2@sandi.net
Escriba, Keegan  English/P.E. Teacher    2105 kescriba@sandi.net
Grocott, Michaela 6th Gr English Teacher    2103 mgrocott@sandi.net
Harris, Elizabeth  Attendance Clerk    3022 eharris3@sandi.net
Helewa, Danielle Mild/Mod Sp.EdTeacher    2206 dhelewa@sandi.net
Hesse, Michelle  8th Gr History Teacher/ASB    2009 mhesse@sandi.net
Hill, Jonathan GTT/Coding/Math Teacher    2202 or 2201 jhill6@sandi.net
Hodge-Bitton, Shelsea  Mild/Mod Sp.Ed Teacher    2502 shodge@sandi.net
Hueso, Angelica  Vice Principal    3002 ahueso@sandi.net
Jeter, Emily  Mild/Mod Sp.Ed Teacher    2403 ejeter@sandi.net
Jones Jr, Danny Music Director / Teacher    2101 or 2131 djones7@sandi.net
Macaraeg, Jared  Mod/Severe Sp.Ed Teacher    2310 jmacaraeg@sandi.net
Medina, Rosario  Records     3067  
Medrano, Josslyn P.E. Teacher    3006 jmedrano1@sandi.net
Miranda, Kelsey  Mild/Mod Sp.Ed Teacher    2406 kmiranda@sandi.net
Mock, Alison  8th Gr Math Teacher     2208 amock@sandi.net
Munoz, Karina   ELD/Spanish    2004  kmunoz1@sandi.net
Neely, Winston Campus Security   wneely@sandi.net
Ojetti, Kristen  SIS Site Technician    3021 kojetti@sandi.net
Palmer, Cathryn  Mod/Severe Sp. Ed Teacher    2301 crawson@sandi.net
Park, Louise  Finance Clerk    2007 lpark1@sandi.net
Peterson, Joanne School Nurse    3051 Jpeterson1@sandi.net
Peoples, Demetria  6th Gr English Teacher    2104 dpeoples@sandi.net
Peretto, Esther 6th Gr Science Teacher    2121 eperetto@sandi.net
Ponsford, Jeffrey  Restorative Practices Coord.    2503 jponsford@sandi.net
Potter, Heather  Principal    3001 hpotter@sandi.net
Pruitt, Claudia  6th Gr Math Teacher    2209 cpruitt@sandi.net
Roth, Nicholaus  Building Services Supervisor    3065 nroth@sandi.net
Rua, Kira  7th Gr Math Teacher    2207 krua@sandi.net
Rubira, Eamon  6th/8th Gr Science Teacher    2122 erubira@sandi.net
Sanders, Jaime  8th Gr English Teacher    2005 jsanders1@sandi.net
Shirley, Mary  School Counselor (A-L)    2123 mshirley@sandi.net
Udvarhelyi, Travis  7th Gr P.E. Teacher    3005 tudvarhelyi@sandi.net
Ullman, Carol  School Library Technician    3070  cullman@sandi.net
White, Cara  7th Gr Science Teacher    2002 cwhite1@sandi.net
Zanartu-Hadley, Sarah  School Psychologist    2309 szanartu@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.